My Weblog: umraniye elektrikci uskuadar elektrikci usta elektrikci sisli elektrikci

 

Wild Fish

Тунец

Tuna Chunks in oil, EOE

Composition: Fish (tuna), refined soybean oil, salt Weight: 185 grams Expiration date 60 months since the date of manufacture Welcome to visit our Company online store of canned fish TM Aquamarine and order Tuna fillet in oil and Natural tuna … Read More


Tuna Chunks in brine, EOE

Composition: Fish (tuna), water, salt Weight: 185 grams Expiration date 60 months since the date of manufacture Welcome to visit our Company online store of canned fish TM Aquamarine and order Tuna fillet in its own juice and Natural tuna … Read More


Shredded tuna in brine, EOE

Composition: Fish (tuna), water, salt Weight: 185 grams Expiration date 60 months since the date of manufacture Welcome to visit our Company online store of canned fish TM Aquamarine and order Shredded tuna in brine and Shredded tuna in brine … Read More


Shredded tuna in oil, EOE

Composition: Fish (tuna), refined soybean oil, salt Weight: 185 grams Expiration date 60 months since the date of manufacture Welcome to visit our Company online store of canned fish TM Aquamarine and order Shredded tuna in oil and Shredded tuna … Read More


 

 

Recipes from products of TM “Aquamarine”

My Weblog: umraniye elektrikci uskuadar elektrikci usta elektrikci sisli elektrikci

 

Дикая рыба

Тунец

Тунец кусочками в масле (с ключом)

Состав: Рыба (тунец), масло рафинированное соевое, соль поваренная. Вес 185 г Срок годности: 60 месяцев от даты изготовления Приглашаем посетить наш фирменный интернет-магазин рыбных консервов ТМ Аквамарин и заказать Тунец кусочками в масле , а также Тунец натуральный 185г(ключ) или … Подробнее


Тунец кусочками в собственном соку (с ключом)

Состав: Рыба (тунец), вода, соль поваренная Вес 185 г Срок годности: 60 месяцев от даты изготовления Приглашаем посетить наш фирменный интернет-магазин рыбных консервов ТМ Аквамарин и заказать Тунец филе в собственном соку , а также Тунец натуральный или Тунец натуральный … Подробнее


Тунец для салатов в собственном соку (с ключом)

Состав: Рыба (тунец), вода питьевая, соль поваренная. Вес 185 г Срок годности: 60 месяцев от даты изготовления Приглашаем посетить наш фирменный интернет-магазин рыбных консервов ТМ Аквамарин и заказать Тунец для салатов в собственном соку , а также Тунец для салатов … Подробнее


Тунец для салатов в масле (с ключом)

Состав: Рыба (тунец), масло рафинированное соевое, соль поваренная. Вес 185 г Срок годности: 60 месяцев от даты изготовления Приглашаем посетить наш фирменный интернет-магазин рыбных консервов ТМ Аквамарин и заказать Тунец для салатов в масле , а также Тунец для салатов … Подробнее